Trixie the old dog

Trixie

Trixie

Trixie

Trixie

6 Responses to “Trixie the old dog”


  1. 1 slamdunk May 14, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Ahhh–nice photos. We miss Sara our old doggie friend.

  2. 2 Lora May 14, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    ….
    Another animal? I thought we already had them all.
    Looks like an old dog indeed, bit lazy.

    I like the second picture, the first one is a bit weird.

    – Lora

  3. 4 Lora May 14, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    You should! Because I have one.

    – Lora

  4. 6 Lora May 14, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    Sorry to hear,
    I’ve lost three rabbits myself too…
    One bitten to death… by a dog. *tears*

    – Lora


Leave a Reply

welcome

This is my blog.

I'll mostly be posting pictures I have taken while out and about. I'll add articles and tutorials on interesting things as and when I can.

I hope you like.

archives

my flickr stream


