Chandelier from below

Chandelier from below

Chandelier from below

This picture is one of my favourites as I found the angle by accident. It makes a good wallpaper!

8 Responses to “Chandelier from below”


  1. 1 spamwarrior May 11, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    That is an excellent photo as well!

  2. 2 crouchingwayne May 11, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    I like the sheer randomness of it, I just pointed my camera up and snapped basically and got this shot!

  3. 3 Lora May 11, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    Randomness for the win.

    Sorry if I shouldn’t ask this but how old are you actually?

    – Lora

  4. 5 Lora May 11, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    You’ve got a really nice living as far as I can see.
    Which job do you do?

    – Lora

  5. 7 Lora May 12, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    I see. Well, they’ve got a nice house as far as I can tell.


Leave a Reply

welcome

This is my blog.

I'll mostly be posting pictures I have taken while out and about. I'll add articles and tutorials on interesting things as and when I can.

I hope you like.

archives

my flickr stream


